I
I
I
I
I
 
 
 
 
  Hospital Name Phone Numbers Website
‹‹
P D Hinduja National Hospital & Medical Reseach Centre 022 24451515 www.hindujahospital.com
‹‹
Tata Memorial Hospital 022 24177000 www.tatamemorialcentre.com
‹‹
Lilavati Hospital & Research Centre 022 2642 1111 www.lilavatihospital.com
‹‹
Bombay Hospital - New MRC Wing 022 22067676 www.bombayhospital.com
‹‹
Kem Hospital 022 24136051 www.kem.edu
‹‹
Jaslok Hospital & Research Centre 022 66573333 www.jaslokhospital.net
‹‹
Saifee Hospital 022 67570111 www.saifeehospital.com
‹‹
Breach Candy Hospital Trust 022 23667788 www.breachcandyhospital.org
‹‹
Wokchardt Fortis Hospitals Limited 022 67994444 www.fortishospitals.in
‹‹
Fortis Hospital 022 67994187 maps.google.co.in
‹‹
Jhawar Hospital 022 6521 1300 www.jhawarhealthcare.com
‹‹
Dr. LH Hiranandani Hospital 022 22067676 www.hiranandanihospital.org
‹‹
Asian Heart Institute 022 66986666 www.asianheartinstitute.org
‹‹
Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital and Medical Research Institute   www.kokilabenhospital.com
‹‹
Nanavati Hospital   www.nanavatihospital.org